Events Calendar

Results Found: 17 View Full Calendar
Friday Aug 17, 2018
Train Wreck Friday live music outdoors at Pomar Junction Winery. Food vendors and wine for purchase. Picnic welcome. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Aug 17, 2018
Family Concert at Templeton Tennis Ranch with Wavebreakers ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
Come join us every Wednesday evening for live music under the oaks at Clavo Cellars Tasting Room patio. ... read more
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
... read more
Friday Aug 24, 2018
Wine, dine and tour the vines. Outdoor winemaker's dinner with Ribline BBQ catering. Four courses paired with award-winning wines. Tour of the vineyard. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Aug 25, 2018 - Sunday Aug 26, 2018
Pickup party at Pomar Junction includes wine tasting, music and food. Everyone welcome. Society Cuisine serving Paella and salad. Rolf and the Chaos live. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 - Thursday Oct 11, 2018
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce